NEURO IS OVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I don't know if I'm more excited about being done with that class, or just the fact that I'm getting a break?!?! I think I'm more excited that I'm done with that class. Although, I learned a lot... just wasn't my thing! It's been a LONG 5 and 1/2 weeks... but it's over and now I'm one step closer to being a nurse!
So I just had to share my excitement!! :-)
No comments:
Post a Comment